About us

COR Berlin is passion for brands, communications and life itself. Because enthusiasm is a necessity to produce exceptional ideas; dynamic concepts and infectious communications. Since founding the agency in summer 2010 we have been working for brands and clients who inspire us, making our hearts beat faster.

We see communications as being not abstract but instead depending on the people behind them. The creativity, inventiveness and motivation of these people bring communications to life and make them relevant.

Today the agency employs 15 staff members in the fields of brand communications, PR and social media, working together to meet all our clients’ needs, from concept design to realization. All of them have one thing in common – they allow themselves to get fired up about great ideas without losing their eye for the details.

about_us

And our name? It encapsulates in a nutshell everything which makes us special. It consists of COR, the Latin word for heart, and our location. Because our mind-set and actions are based on enthusiasm and passion. And motivated by Berlin, the city which has re-invented itself many times over; which never stops; is becoming ever more international without losing its local colour and is, time and again, our inspiration.

Markus Bublitz & Kristina Meie

Über uns

COR Berlin ist Leidenschaft für Marken, Kommunikation und das Leben selbst. Denn Begeisterung ist Voraussetzung für außergewöhnliche Ideen, lebendige Konzepte und ansteckende Kommunikation. Seit der Agenturgründung im Sommer 2010 arbeiten wir für Marken und Kunden, die uns begeistern und unseren Herzschlag beschleunigen.

Für uns ist Kommunikation nicht abstrakt, sondern abhängig von den Menschen, die dahinterstehen. Deren Kreativität, Ideenreichtum und Motivation machen Kommunikation erlebbar und relevant.

Heute beschäftigt die Agentur 15 Mitarbeiter in den Bereichen Markenkommunikation, PR und Social Media, die von der Konzeption bis zur Umsetzung für alle Belange des Kunden da sind. Und die alle eins gemeinsam haben: Sie lassen sich von großen Ideen mitreißen, ohne die Details aus den Augen zu verlieren.

cor_markus_kristinaUnd unser Name? Der zeigt in aller Kürze, was uns auszeichnet: Er setzt sich zusammen aus COR, dem lateinischen Wort für Herz, und unserem Standort. Denn unser Denken und Handeln ist geprägt von Herzblut und Leidenschaft. Und von Berlin, der Stadt, die sich immer wieder neu erfinden muss, bis heute nicht stillsteht, die immer internationaler wird, ohne ihren Lokalkolorit zu verlieren, und die uns immer wieder von Neuem inspiriert.


Markus Bublitz & Kristina Meie